Category Archives: Rock and Roll

Skit - DJ Premier - Haze Presents: New York Reality Check 101 (CD)

| 11.12.2019

Download Skit - DJ Premier - Haze Presents: New York Reality Check 101 (CD)
Label: Payday - 422-828 934-2,FFRR - 422-828 934-2 • Format: CD Compilation, Mixed, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Storm Front - Billy Joel - Storm Front (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gimme All Your Lovin - ZZ Top - Eliminator (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nothing Can Stop My Love, Young Love - Ray Stevens - Gitarzan (CD), Ghosts - The Band AKA* - Ghosts (CD, Album), Chci Tě Líbat (When I Need You) - Václav Neckář, Bacily - Chci Tě Líbat / Denně Přesně V 740 (Vinyl), Gun - Soundgarden - Loud Love (Cassette), Your Cheatin Heart - The Dimestore Haloes - Thrill City Crime Control (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Song (Promo Video) - Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs (CD, Album), Berimbau, Home (2) - Home (CD, Album), Altijd Durven Denken - Hero En De Heros* - Altijd Durven Denken (CD)


  • Keshura says:
    Dj Premier - Crooklyn Cuts Tape A Dj Premier - New York Reality Check Dj Premier - 5 Deadly Venoms Of Brooklyn A Dj Premier - Instrumentals DMX - And Then Was X DMX - Flesh Of My Flesh DMX - Grand Champ DMX - Here We Go Again DMX - It's Dark and Hell Is Hot DMX - The Great Depresion Easy E - Easy Duz It Easy E - Home 4 Tha Sick.
  • Shakall says:
    商品詳細情報. ny underground classic mix!! 当時「crooklyn cuts」などのmixtapeも発表していたdj premierがhaze監修の元リリースしたmix cd!!なんといっても超レアなbrainwash/break it downをはじめco-flow,j-liveといった大定番ny classicsから現在でも人気のgodfather don,brainsick,finsta bundyまでもmix!!もちろんポメーポメーの.
  • Dorr says:
    haze presents: new york reality check - mixed by dj premier (payday/ffrr, ) Siccome in questi giorni il lavoro mi sta ammazzando, stamane ho preferito ripiegare su una compilation la cui qualità è difficilmente discutibile.
  • Dorg says:
    This CD is a compilation of independent New York City artists from It is arranged & presented by Haze (New York City graffiti artist) & mixed by DJ Premier. Blends, mixes, scratches and all that slick stuff: DJ Premier. Album mixed at Premier’s Crib. The various intro/outro/skit tracks on this CD feature the voices of Haze & DJ Premier.
  • Arajora says:
    Cut The Check/skit #!2 (THE End) DJ Maseo Presents Hip Hop AKA Bill Ray: Bill Ray: Switch Up/skit #2: DJ Maseo Presents Hip Hop AKA Bill Ray: Bill Ray: Back For The Late Night/skit #7: DJ Maseo Presents Hip Hop AKA Bill Ray: Bill Ray: Puttin' Rush/skit #6: DJ Maseo Presents Hip Hop AKA Bill Ray:
  • Fejas says:
    Oct 31,  · Cam'ron - Purple Haze - (Full CD Cover) 01 Intro 02 More Gangsta Music 03"Get Down 04 Welcome to Purple Haze (Skit) 05 Killa Cam 06 Leave Me Alone, Pt. 2 07 Down and Out 08 Harlem Streets 09 Rude Boy (Skit) 10 Girls 11 I'm a Chicken Head (Skit) 12 Soap Opera 13 O.T. (Skit) 14 Bubble Music 15 More Reasons 16 The Block (Skit) 17 The Dope Man.
  • Kazizilkree says:
    DJ PREMIER Haze Pres: New York Reality Check / 3x LP NEW VINYL / Payday unofficial reissue, we think (hard to tell with this one) - ""HAZE PRESENTS NY REALITY CHECK " showcases 20 tracks from the vibrant New York underground hip hop scene, produced or "mentored" by living legend DJ PREMIER.
  • Nebar says:
    HAZE PRESENTS NEW YORK REALITY CHECK is a continuous, in-the-mix recording by DJ Premier. Producers include: George Sulmers, Madsol-Desar, Ques, Charlemagne, Da Beatminerz. Personnel: DJ.
  • Bashakar says:
    New York Reality Check がターンテーブリストストアでいつでもお買い得。当日お急ぎ便対象商品は、当日お届け可能です。アマゾン配送商品は、通常配送無料(一部除く)。.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *