Category Archives: Classic Rock

Oppression - Incite (2) - Oppression (Vinyl, LP, Album)

| 11.07.2019

Download Oppression - Incite (2) - Oppression (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Minus Head Records - HEAD 035 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Nguzunguzu - Warm Pulse EP (CD), Standing In The Rain - Wishbone Ash - Living Proof - Live In Chicago (CD, Album), Come Una Turandot (Live), One (Live) - Various - Amazing Grace (CD), Swallow Your Tongue - XFilesX - Excruciation & Discography (Vinyl, LP), Oblivion Is For The Living - Dagoba - Post Mortem Nihil Est (CD, Album), Please - U2 - Pop (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chorale From Beethovens 9th Symphony, Stan Bush - Dream The Dream (File, MP3, Album), Inspektion - Gäa - Alraunes Alptraum (Vinyl, LP), Corcovado - Various - This Is Smooth Jazz: LoveBossaStyle (CD), Ooh Yeah (Kris Menace Remix) - Moby - Last Night : Remixed (CD, Album), Estrellita - Members Of The Perez Prado Orchestra - Mambo Jambo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dragging On - Blue Rodeo - Tremolo (CD, Album), Suncruiser X - Egobomber - Between Times (CD)


  • Maur says:
    Incite harness that spark on their fourth full-length album and highly anticipated metal release, Oppression, minus HEAD Records. In fact, it s something that the group Richie Cavalera, vocals, Dru tang Rome, lead guitar, Derek Lennon Lopez, drums, Christopher EL Elsten, bass, and Kevin Dis McAllister, co-writer, realized in the middle of 4/5(2).
  • Brakazahn says:
    Incite - Oppression review: Inciting pure, solid boredom. Having seen Lody Kong, Incite and Soulfly all at the same gig, I can personally attest to the fact that all three bands share the same enthusiasm for knocking out the same violent groove thrash album after album, gig after gig, song after song.
  • Tygozahn says:
    Apr 26,  · Incite are reaching a point where potential has to be lived up to, and fast, and it’s hard to predict if Oppression is the record that will see them take a leap or a shuffle forward. On one hand this is an immensely satisfying, groove-laden metal album.
  • Meztirn says:
    Built to Destroy by Incite, released 25 January 1. Built to Destroy 2. Ruthless Ways 3. Backbone 4. Resistance 5. Human Cancer 6. Confronting Darkness 7. Leech 8. Poisoned by Power 9. Cessation Hate for Life Savior Self.
  • Basida says:
    May 01,  · Artist: Incite Album: Oppression Released: Style: Thrash Metal Format: MP3 Kbps Size: 87 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Never Surrender 02 – Lost Reality 03 – Stangnant 04 – No Remorse 05 – Oppression 06 – Life’s Disease (feat. Connor Garritty) 07 – Forced into Life 08 – Worst of Me 09 – I Want It All (feat. Jose Mangin)
  • Tojazragore says:
    Apr 22,  · Check out Oppression [Explicit] by Incite on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo4/5(2).
  • Midal says:
    Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Use up arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+up arrow) and down arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+down arrow) to review and enter to landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo: $
  • Nikosida says:
    Jul 07,  · If you’re stuck for an album to check out that you’ll enjoy from start to finish, look no further. “Up in Hell” was an album that I loved and “Oppression” is one that I love even more. I can’t wait to see Incite live. “Oppression” was released on the 22nd April through Minus Head Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *