Category Archives: Classic Rock

King Of The Mountain - Bon Jovi - 7800° Fahrenheit (CD, Album)

| 06.07.2019

Download King Of The Mountain - Bon Jovi - 7800° Fahrenheit (CD, Album)
Label: Mercury - UICL-93002 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock


У Берез И Сосен, Letzter Aufstand - Kampfzone - Erstschlag - The Early Years (1994-1996) (CD), Dark Love - Nu K. - Akro (CD), A Good Womans Hard To Find - Doc Holliday (3) - Doc Holliday (Vinyl, LP, Album), Peckerwood - Joey Baron - RAIsed Pleasure Dot (CD, Album), Bring Your Heart - Various - Brown Sugar (Vinyl, LP), Ven Y Dime, Who I Am - Sonya Isaacs - Sonya Isaacs (CDr), Villi Nuoruus, Take That - Anna Domino - Take That (Vinyl), Yucan (Reagen Remix) - Marco Effe - Wet June (File, MP3)


  • Gojind says:
    ° Fahrenheit, an Album by Bon Jovi. Released in April on Mercury (catalog no. M-1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Jon Bon Jovi (lead vocals, backing vocals, guitar), Richie Sambora (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, aka_text {12 string acoustic guitar} role_id aka_text, backing vocals), David Bryan (keyboards, backing vocals), Alec John Such (bass.
  • Malazragore says:
    I'm king of the mountain I'm king of the hill I'm king of the mountain I'm king of the hill Spend your life workin' 9 to 5, it's like doin' time Bon Jovi - ° Fahrenheit Album Lyrics; 1. (I Don't Wanna Fall) to the Fire: 2. Always Run to You: 3. In and Out of Love: 4. In and Out of Love (live) 5. King of the Mountain.
  • Mazilkree says:
    Bon Jovi is an American rock band formed in in Sayreville, New landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo consists of singer Jon Bon Jovi, keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh McDonald. Previous bassist Alec John Such was dismissed in , and longtime guitarist and co-songwriter Richie Sambora left in In and , Bon Jovi released their first two albums and their.
  • Ganris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of ° Fahrenheit on Discogs. Label: Mercury - PHCR • Series: The Bon Jovi Remasters - 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock.
  • Fekus says:
    Bon Jovi - Fahrenheit - album: 1. In and Out of Love2. The Price of Love3. Only Lonely4. King of the Mountain5. Silent Night6. Tokyo Road7. The.
  • Zuluzahn says:
    Bon Jovi - ° Fahrenheit Album Lyrics; 1. In and Out of Love (live) Lyrics: 2. Price of Love Lyrics: 3. Tokyo Road (live) Lyrics: 4. To the Fire Lyrics: 5. Only Lonely (live) Lyrics: 6. In and Out of Love Lyrics: 7. The Price of Love Lyrics: 8. Only Lonely Lyrics: 9. King of the Mountain Lyrics: Silent Night Lyrics: Tokyo Road.
  • Dairn says:
    Bon Jovi "In And Out Of Love": Out of love [4x] In and out of love [12x] Submit Corrections. Thanks to Sean for correcting these lyrics. Writer(s): Jon Bon Jovi. AZLyrics. B. Bon Jovi Lyrics. album: " Degrees Fahrenheit" In And Out Of Love. The Price Of Love. Only Lonely. King Of The Mountain. Silent Night.
  • Gakinos says:
    ° Fahrenheit is the second studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on March 27, , through Mercury Records. The album introduced the classic s Bon Jovi logo that would later be used on Slippery When Wet and New Jersey.
  • Bagami says:
    ° Fahrenheit é o segundo álbum de estúdio da banda de hard rock Bon Jovi, lançado em 27 de Março de

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *