Category Archives: Alternative

Woman In Me - Jessica Simpson - Sweet Kisses (Cassette, Album)

| 24.12.2019

Download Woman In Me - Jessica Simpson - Sweet Kisses (Cassette, Album)
Label: Columbia - 497539 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad


Rust, Locomotive Breath - Jethro Tull - Aqualung (CD, Album), Architect Of Misery - Deviated Instinct - Liberty Crawls ... To The Sanctuary Of Slaves (Vinyl), She, 1,2,3, Go! - Various - Makina Spain United Vol.2 (File, MP3), Blues March - Roger Guérin, Benny Golson With Bobby Timmons - Roger Guérin - Benny Golson (Vinyl, LP, Where Lights Never Shade - Foreign Material - Black Sun (Cassette), Sieh Es - Y (6) - Pseudo Youth...Human Cesspool (CD), Its So Cruel - Billy Idol - Billy Idol (CD, Album), Cant Get Enough - Nude Beach (2) - 77 (CD, Album), Carl Sagan 1 - Natas* - Ciudad De Brahman (CD, Album), Binelita - Rochereau* / Mangwana* et LAfrican Fiesta National - (1968/1969/1970) (CD), Corazon Rebelde - Beny More - Beny More (Vinyl, LP), Romance In F - Louis Andriessen, Leden Van Het Nederlands Blazersensemble - Romance In F (Vinyl), From Here To Eternity - Various - Musicland - The Sound Of Munich (Vinyl, LP)


  • Arashira says:
    Sweet Kisses, an Album by Jessica Simpson. Released 23 November on Columbia (catalog no. CK ; CD). Genres: Teen Pop, Contemporary R&B. Featured peformers: Alberto Tolot (photography), Ron Jaramillo (art direction).
  • Mazugrel says:
    Listen free to Jessica Simpson – Sweet Kisses (I Wanna Love You Forever, I Think I'm in Love with You and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo
  • Gulkree says:
    American singer Jessica Simpson has released seven studio albums, four compilation albums, three video albums, fifteen singles, and fifteen music landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo debut album, Sweet Kisses (), was released through Columbia Records, reached number 25 on the US Billboard albums chart, and was certified double-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).
  • Samusida says:
    Woman In Me (featuring Destiny's Child) (Album Version) by Jessica Simpson feat. Destiny's Child Sweet Kisses (Album Version) by Jessica Simpson. Sweet Kisses (Album Version) I bought this as a gift for my daughter, she likes it. She is a big Jessica Simpson fan so I guess, this is a great CD! Read more. 2 people found this helpful /5(23).
  • Gakasa says:
    Jessica Simpson ‎– Sweet Kisses Label: Columbia ‎– 2, Columbia ‎– COL 2, Columbia ‎–
  • Tygozilkree says:
    Sweet Kisses Lyrics: Oh-oh / Couldn't look me in the eye / He apologizes / He didn't make enough to take me out tonight / I beg him not to worry / Please don't turn away / I don't need a world of.
  • Akimi says:
    Nov 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jessica Simpson feat Destiny's Child - Woman in me YouTube Destiny's Child - So Good (Audio Only) - Duration: Destiny's Child , views.
  • Vudal says:
    Woman In Me This song is by Jessica Simpson, features Destiny's Child and appears on the album Sweet Kisses (). Doo doo da da da da da Doo doo da da da da da.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *