Category Archives: Alternative

When Morning Comes To America - Danko*, Fjeld*, Andersen* - One More Shot (CD, Album)

| 10.07.2019

Download When Morning Comes To America - Danko*, Fjeld*, Andersen* - One More Shot (CD, Album)
Label: BMG Norway - 743218559228 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Rock, Blues •


Tommy Shuffle / Im Tore Down, 3008 - We Butter The Bread With Butter - Der Tag An Dem Die Welt Unterging (CD, Album), Im Here (Metro Mix) (Metro Edit 3), Disco Band - Various - Golden Dance Classics (Vinyl, LP), Its Happened To Me, Throw The Chains Away - REO Speedwagon - Throw The Chains Away (Vinyl), Mercy - The Jazz Butcher - Last Of The Gentleman Adventurers (CD, Album), Make Me Believe, Percy Faith And His Orchestra* - The Sound Of Surf (Vinyl), Młodość - Mieczysław Fogg - Ukochana Ja Wrócę (CD, Album), Big Time, I Love You In The Same Old Way - Paul Anka - Paul Ankas Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)


  • Malalkree says:
    The 2-CD set One More Shot is a Norwegian re-release of Danko/Fjeld/Andersen from , adding a second CD with a live D/F/A recording from the Norwegian Molde Jazz Festival. The studio CD was remastered by Jonas Fjeld at his studio in Norway in The album was released with a different packaging in the US and the rest of the world in May , on the Pennsylvania label .
  • Vorg says:
    The album by this casual triumvirate is a sort of late night song swap that finds Danko taking a shot at Andersen 's classic "Blue River," and Andersen trying Tom Paxton 's "Last Thing On My Mind," and Fjeld handling some excellent originals, such as "Blue Hotel.".
  • Maubei says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(1).
  • Vugore says:
    Danko / Fjeld / Andersen, an Album by Rick Danko, Eric Andersen & Jonas Fjeld. One More Shot Bonus CD, Bonus Tracks. 7 When Morning Comes to America Eric Andersen. backing vocals, acoustic guitar. Jonas Fjeld. acoustic guitar, lead vocals, music, lyrics. Rick Danko.
  • JoJogore says:
    Rick Danko () What a Town Brainwash New Mexicoe Tired of Waiting Sip the Wine Java Blues Sweet Romance Small Town Talk Shake It Once Upon a Time Danko/Fjeld/Andersen () Driftin' Away Blue Hotel One More Shot Mary I'm Comin' Back Home Blue River Judgement Day When Morning Comes to America.
  • Kit says:
    An expanded, 2-CD reissue of an unusual and unlikely collaboration between former Band member Rick Danko, Scandinavian roots rocker Jonas Fjeld and Greenwich Village singer-songwriter Eric Andersen. This is a pleasantly diverse outing, ranging from quieter, folkie numbers to electric jam-band tunes/5(6).
  • Zolobei says:
    Get the Danko / Fjeld / Andersen Setlist of the concert at La Marna, Sesto Calende, Italy on December 2, and other Danko / Fjeld / Andersen Setlists for free on landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo! When Morning Comes to America. Play Video; One More Shot.
  • Kisida says:
    Rick Danko Danko/Fjeld/Andersen (with Jonas Fjeld and Eric Andersen) Ridin’ on the Blinds (with Jonas Fjeld and Eric Andersen) Rick Danko in Concert Live on Breeze Hill Times Like These One More Shot (with Jonas Fjeld and Eric Andersen) Cryin’ Heart Blues. Rick Danko – It Makes No Difference.
  • Kem says:
    Compact disc. Produced by Jonas Fjeld, Eric Andersen, and Rick Danko. Program notes and lyrics on container insert. Performer(s): Rick Danko, Eric Andersen, Jonas Fjeld. Event notes: Recorded at the Hit Company Studios, Oslo, Norway, March-April Description: 1 audio disc: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *