Category Archives: Alternative

Free Me From My Freedom - Jose Feliciano* - Jose Feliciano (Vinyl, LP, Album)

| 10.11.2019

Download Free Me From My Freedom - Jose Feliciano* - Jose Feliciano (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Motown - M 953 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Latin, Pop •


Whoa Whoa (My Niggaz) - DJ Envy - Atlantic + Envy The Mixtape (CDr), North Coast - Edward All Stars* - North Coast / Kingston 11 (Vinyl), Animix - Hughes Giboulay - Ctrl_Tha_Hse EP (Vinyl), Hollow (Conflict Of Mint Remix) - Culprit One - The Hollow EP (CDr), I Know You Got Soul (Acapella) - Eric B. And Rakim* - I Know You Got Soul (Vinyl), Close To A World Below, Let Me Go - Melissa Etheridge - Brave And Crazy (CD, Album), Stand By You - Mai Kuraki - Best 151A -Love & Hope- (CD), The Story Of Our Love, Cremated, Hasta La Mañana - Elements (10) - La Esperanza (CD, Album), Darkness Ablaze - Darkness Ablaze (CD, Album)


  • Votaxe says:
    José Feliciano: Billie Jean In this performance video from the iconic German television programme, “Unhe Filter,” Jose performs Michael Jackson’s “Billie Jean.” Clearly Jose has always found Michael’s music to be extraordinary as it has been in his repertoire now for over thirty years.
  • Daik says:
    Jan 05,  · JOSE FELICIANO - FREE ME FROM MY FREEDOM Free Me from My Freedom (Tie Me to a Tree, José Feliciano - Vamos a Bailar (Vinilo LP) - Duration:
  • Vishura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jose Feliciano* - Jose Feliciano at Discogs. Complete your Jose Feliciano* collection. Everybody Loves Me: Free Me From My Freedom: Find Yourself: The Drought Is Over: referencing Jose Feliciano, LP, Album, MM1. jose feliciano 3C Reply Notify me.
  • Fenrirn says:
    José Feliciano - Love Songs Album Lyrics; 1. In My Life - Digitally Remastered Lyrics: 2. One Night Lyrics: 3. Let's Find Each Other Tonight Lyrics: 4. First of May Lyrics: 5. Let It Be Lyrics: 6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight Lyrics: 7. Stay With Me Lyrics: 8. I Wanna Be Where You Are Lyrics: 9. Destiny Lyrics: Gotta Get a Message to You.
  • Shakataur says:
    landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo» Search results for 'free me from my freedom by jos feliciano' Yee yee! We've found lyrics, 72 artists, and 50 albums matching free me from my freedom by jos feliciano.
  • Taujar says:
    Written-By – Jose Feliciano* B1: Everybody Loves Me Written-By – Doc Pomus, Ken Hirsch: B2: Free Me From My Freedom Written-By – Angelo Bond, Truman Thomas: B3: Find Yourself Written By – Bob Verne, Steve Altman, Steve Briggs, Ted Feigin: B4: The Drought Is Over Written-By – Jose Feliciano*, Susan Omillian:
  • Vukus says:
    -"For My Love, Mother Music" is a completly different story, released in with a Jose Feliciano transformed in some new "electric" and Funky landsarisiconstegarotficongbupers.xyzinfo is rousing, soaring music, spiced by the presence of Steve Cropper who has co-arranged and co-produced the LP with Jose.5/5(7).
  • Vogis says:
    JOSE FELICIANO Vinyl Records and CDs: One of the few artists to have hits in both English and Spanish, Jose Feliciano is an easily identifiable pop icon. As a blind singer and guitarist, he first received attention playing in the coffeehouses of Greenwich Village while still in high school. His passionate, soulful voice and Flamenco guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *