Category Archives: Rock

ZZ Top - Burger Man (Vinyl)

| 18.10.2019

Download ZZ Top - Burger Man (Vinyl)


Ангел - Сказочник В Законе - Музыку Делать Нельзя (CD, Album), Looking For Heaven - Grimm Jack - Jailhouse Tattoo (CD), Ancient Rivalry - Dying Fetus - War Of Attrition (CD, Album), Guess Who? - Cosmic Gate - Earth Mover (CD, Album), Chains - Chicago (2) - Chicago 16 (Vinyl, LP, Album), DJ Jubilee - Walk With It (CDr), II Dimensions - The Home Of The Hitman - Descending Gods (CD, Album), Rockin Zombie - Messer Chups - Church Of Reverb (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Cant Stop The Beat - Various - Anglo (CD), Help Me - Elvis Presley - Promised Land (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dunklekopf (The Scribe)


  • Taujind says:
    Great straight rock/Blues song from ZZ Top. ZZ Top has been rocking the planet for over 30 years, Burger man is straight forward and to the point. A great download that is 5/5(1).
  • Dourg says:
    OS ANGELES – ZZ TOP is set to dish out a second heaping helping of analog goodness with the sequel to its previous vinyl set. On the menu this time around are the albums that made „That Little Ol‘ Band From Texas“ global superstars during the s.
  • Kazralrajas says:
    ZZ TOP: THAT LITTLE OL' BAND FROM TEXAS. New York, NY, Los Angeles, CA - July 24th, -- On August 13, ZZ Top: That Little Ol' Band From Texas will make its worldwide premiere at the Cinerama Dome in Hollywood, CA, followed by event screenings nationwide timed to Missing: Burger Man.
  • Zolokree says:
    First 10 albums – Tracks in their original mixes. Includes for the first time on CD “ZZ Top’s First Album”, “Rio Grande Mud”, & ” Tejas”. All albums in cardboard sleeves with original artwork. Track List CD ZZ Top’s First Album: 1. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree 2. Brown Sugar 3. Squank 4.
  • Shaktilar says:
    Burger Man Lyrics: My charcoal's getting red hot / Put your order in my hand / Won't you let me show you what I got / Sizzling in the pan / Any way you want it baby / I am your burger man / If you.
  • Kajigor says:
    Waitin' For The Bus - Jesus Just Left Chicago, ZZ Top, Vinyl by Toni Davey. ZZ Top La Grange by Rock Pop Tunes. ZZ Top - Burger Man (Official Music Video) by RHINO.
  • Kazraktilar says:
    "Last night I saw a naked cowgirl, she was floating across the ceiling." However silly most lyrics by that little ol' band from Texas may be, it's really their up-tempo boogie vibe that makes ZZ Top the success that they were at the time of this collection's release.
  • Maugrel says:
    This is a stellar album from ZZ Top with strong guitar and bass lines and it includes three of the most famous ZZ Top singles; Gimme all your Lovin': Sharp Dressed Man and Legs. The version of this CD I received does play on my Windows 10 computer although, in common with many older albums, there's no electronic track detail such as titles etc/5().
  • Gagis says:
    Jun 06,  · ZZ Top - Burger Man (Official Music Video) by RHINO. by VinylObscurities. ZZ Top - She´s just killing me by Baemdabaem. ZZ Top - Heard It On The X.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *