Category Archives: Rock

Burn Sunlight - Audiogold - Embers & Theories (CD, Album)

| 26.09.2019

Download Burn Sunlight - Audiogold - Embers & Theories (CD, Album)
Label: Jamc Records - ac2071 • Format: CD Album • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Ułańska Fantazja, Deadeye dick - Various - Disco Studio 54 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Introduction - Ilja Reijngoud Quartet Featuring Fay Claassen - The Shakespeare Album (SACD, Album), Robbers Roost, Free Sax (Rap Version) - X.M.J. - Free Sax (Vinyl), New Horizon (Keith Kemper Retro Groove Remix), Voo Doo, Snow - IDDI - Waiting (CD, Album), Perfect Day - Various - Night Relax 2 (File, MP3), Frere Jacques - Les Pastoureaux - En Tournée (CD, Album), corrUpted- - Institut Fuer Feinmotorik* - Verschiedene: Cd-projekt (CD), The Pitmans Courtship - Dave Webber, Anni Fentiman - Together Solo (CD, Album)


  • Jugis says:
    Dec 12,  · Following a fatal accident, a Chinese expatriate working for a mining company in Australia discovers that new technology developed by the company may be a health risk, and investigates a web of conspiracies in his search for the truth.
  • Miramar says:
    Black Saturday: The Embers That Still Burn () Company Credits. It looks like we don't have any Company Credits for this title yet. Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Company Credits submission guide. See also. Full Cast and Crew |.
  • Melkis says:
    Genre: garage Rating: ** (2 stars) Title: The Embers Roll Eleven Company: JCP Catalog: # Year: Country/State: Raleigh, North Carolina Grade (cover/record): VG / VG-. Comments: plays with some hiss and a couple of clicks throughout; vinyl is quite scratched Available: 1 GEMM catalog ID: Price: $ Having made their reputation playing school dances and clubs, 's "The Embers.
  • Dobar says:
    As Embers Burn, Louisville, Kentucky. likes. As Embers Burn is a Louisville KY based Hard Rock band featuring veteran musicians Jayson Allen on vocals and Jon Mattingly on music.
  • Yozshusar says:
    Ember is Breaking Benjamin’s eighth studio album released on 13th April and is the second album since the band’s hiatus and new line-up. The cover incorporates the band’s logo into fire (or an ember) within an eye and the booklet artwork follows the theme/5().
  • Kajitaxe says:
    The blue-eyed soul band's third Hot Wax LP continues the soulful grooves paved on two previous long-players. A longstanding Detroit club band, it was widely believed they first cut on Ric Tic Records, but they actually debuted on Jack and Devora Brown's Fortune setup. Leader Jerry Plunk wrote some tracks, with others handled by Hot Wax's electric producing and writing corp.
  • Zugami says:
    Embers burn, we belong to the night When the sky looks like that, you can see your silhouette Ah my foes and oh my friends, you give me a lovely A lovely light, a lovely light Embers burn, we belong to the night Everything old is new, hunt that bitch, shoot that moon Cling to me for your life, let's make plans then get down When they don't work out.
  • Kagalar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Embers & Theories - Audiogold on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Embers & Theories - Audiogold on AllMusic Burn Sunlight. Audiogold / Raphael Hurwitz / Jonny Wanders. Audiogold.
  • Nemi says:
    Embers Lyrics: You were just an ember burning; dying in the freezing air / But you somehow kept alight in me and you stayed there / Burning through my flesh you make me barren now and again / I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *